Mission Statement / Board of Directors / Staff

The mission of the HCCVB is to market the area globally as a leisure, convention and business destination for the continual economic benefit of the community while respecting its culture and history.



Board of Directors

Peggy McMaster, President

Kiersten Alderman, Vice President

Candace Delong, Treasurer

Ken Caldwell, Secretary

Jonathan Bellingham

Susan Carroll

Trina Cox

Celeste Franzen

Eileen Johnson

Claudia Matthews

Nancy Meade

Melanie Self

Jean Shoemaker

Kelly Williams



Tina R. Ladd, Executive Director

What is a CVB?